Board of Management

Our Current Members of the Board of Management are:

  • Ms. Iolanda Mc Auley Community Rep (Chairperson) 
  • Ms Teresa Waters Community Representative 
  • Ms Paula Tunney Community Representative 
  • Ms Collette Farrington Community Representative 
  • Mr. Pierre de Labre Community Representative
  • Mr. John O’ Brien Community Representative
  • Ms Aileen Mulligan Crosscare Youth Service 
  • Dr Cathal O' Sullivan Health Service Executive 
  • Sgt. Mary Flynn An Garda Síochána